Summer Meltdown


Kindle Owners:

The first book in the Soul String Saga is on sale for .99.

Great way to see if the series interests you. You can read more about Book 1 and the following completed books now available in various formats here. So far reader reviews rank it a straight 5 stars!

Here’s a few reader reviews from Kindle.

  • I started this book…did not stop until I finished….I immediately ordered books 2 & 3.
  • This great Casey Clifford story brought me back to…my strongest yearnings for success and most precious romantic memories and I got to relive those feelings through B.J. I can’t wait to see what comes next.

<bookgoodies.png”>

Explore posts in the same categories: Uncategorized

9 Comments on “Summer Meltdown”


  1. Casey, you have a beautiful soul 🙂


  2. Flroence,

    Don’t know about beautiful but that soul is boiling after the past 4 days of oppressive heat and humidity! 🙂


  3. I already bought it and it’s on my Kindle, Casey, but I haven’t had a chance to read it yet.


  4. I shared your link on FB. I hope you get some good sales for this wonderful series!

  5. Edie Ramer Says:

    Terrific! I hope you get a bunch of new fans for your books!


  6. Thank you, Patti.


  7. Is this the series in the box set? If so, I have it already–just haven’t read it yet. When I do, I will put up a review and may, if you want, do an author interview on my blog?


  8. Lorna,

    Yes, it’s the same as the first in the boxed set. I thought readers not familiar with my might pop for a 99 cent book and if they like it get the set which is still a deal.

    And yes, I’d be more than willing to have you interview me. And like you, we always love reviews.

    Have a good week.


Leave a Reply

