My Big Brother


eagles Mar 7 2013

A quick update on the eagles. Photo taken this past week.

Many of you are new to visiting my blog. So I’d like you to read about my “big” brother. His birthday would be tomorrow. Jerry, are you still singing “My Way?”

And here’s Jerry

Explore posts in the same categories: Brothers

Tags: , , ,

You can comment below, or link to this permanent URL from your own site.

4 Comments on “My Big Brother”


  1. Hopping over there now… πŸ™‚


  2. Glad you hear you feel like hopping these days, Lorna. πŸ˜‰


  3. That was so heartfelt, Casey. It made me want to cry. What a good looking guy. And he sounds like so much fun to be around. I know that type of person, kind of like my older sister Kathy. She can make me laugh so hard and not many people can. HAPPY BIRTHDAY JERRY.
    Patti


  4. Patti,

    He was fun to be around, but as my little sister would also say, he could be a PITA. Probably we all are. πŸ˜‰

    But without fail, when he was alive, I would always get my special birthday wishes from him. And I still return the favor to him.

    Thanks for stopping by and celebrating him.


Leave a Reply

