Attention: Here’s The Latest Update


I Need your vote.

My recent Wild Rose Press book, An Island No More received a fantastic 5 star review last week. It was also selected by the review site The Romance Studio as a candidate for their 5 Heart Sweetheart Vote. The voting began last night and will end on Sunday, March 11.

If Island No More wins the vote, it will be featured on their review website for the following week. That means the cover, a buy link, and the review will be placed on their main page for the following week. The review site will also promote on all their social media outlets.

I don’t have to tell you that this should definitely help me in my promotion and name recognition. Plus this book is fantastic. (Of course, I’m a bit prejudiced.)

I hope you will find the time to help me and my book.

Here’s the link to vote:http://www.theromancestudio.com/5heart_form.php

Print and digital versions available

If you click on Casey Clifford and the book where it’s listed the review will come up if you want to view it. The form is simple to use. When you finish, hit the submit button at the bottom of the form.

Feel free to forward this message to anyone you think might take a minute to vote for me.

Thanks. I’ll be doing my regular post again on Sunday. See you then.



Explore posts in the same categories: Announcements

Tags: , , , ,

You can comment below, or link to this permanent URL from your own site.

4 Comments on “Attention: Here’s The Latest Update”


  1. Voted! Whether you win or not, you’re always a sweetheart in my book! 🙂

  2. Edie Ramer Says:

    I already voted. Ditto what Stacey said. I hope you win!!!


  3. Stacey and Edie,

    I wishes were votes, I’d have good news on Sunday. Waiting is the name of the game.


  4. Just voted! I’m reading Black Ribbon and have a hard time putting it down. You’re GREAT!


Leave a Reply

