Happy New Year


I’ll be working on my New Year’s Resolutions this week.  And likely forgetting about them within 3 weeks.  🙂

That’s why I prefer to think of goals, long term and short term.  That term seems less daunting. Here are my wishes for your 2010 through song and photos. See you next year!

Explore posts in the same categories: Holidays, Time Management, Uncategorized

Tags:

You can comment below, or link to this permanent URL from your own site.

4 Comments on “Happy New Year”

  1. Edie Says:

    We’re thinking alike. I’m making goals for January, and that’s it. lol

    Happy New Year!

  2. Nancy Kaye Says:

    How funny! I love the New Year Resolutions. I won’t worry about any of that until after Barb’s birthday on Jan. 7th. We always celebrate together with a huge cake. It’s a bonding experience for Mom and Daughter. Also we will celebrate on Wednesday. The fun just continues.

  3. caseyclifford Says:

    Edie,

    The more we comment on each other’s blog, the more I realize we have many similar ideas. We’ll have to see how closely our goals match once we determine exactly what they are. 🙂

  4. caseyclifford Says:

    Nancy,

    Yes, I linked to that resolutions piece, not only because of the Beatles number which I’ve always loved, the the good humor woven within the truth. Too bad, not many people will view it.

    Ah, Wednesday, that should be a time worth writing about–my way. 🙂


Leave a Reply

